Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagan

5 rating
  • 03/09/20
  • Christopher H. Google

Solid joint, friendly folks. If you want a cut that isn?t straight trash, look no further

5 rating

Great staff

5 rating

Great experience here. Danielle does a great job and is very thorough. The wait times can be crazy long but the app helps with that since you can check how busy it is and plan accordingly. Kind of an expensive haircut but you get a nice relaxing shampoo

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Christopher H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Solid joint, friendly folks. If you want a cut that isn?t straight trash, look no further"

5
Richard m. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Great staff"

5
Jacob C. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great experience here. Danielle does a great job and is very thorough. The wait times can be crazy l"

5
Mark R. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Made me look great! The lady loves it lol"

4
gary r. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience here. One of the best haircuts I e gotten in a while. Easy check in, great se"

1
Albert U. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Waited 50mins for a walk in, internet log ins took forever. Then told I have to wash, for extra cost"

5
Matthew F. | January 2, 2020 Google

"This is a convenient locations. I was able to make an appointment online, which really reduced my wa"

1
Mo | December 26, 2019 Google

"Very bad experience today 2nd time which happened for me in this location. My son had a haircut toda"

1
Lyssa K. | December 10, 2019 Facebook

"they started cutting the boys hair before they told me they would charge me extra for their haircuts"

1
dinesh v. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Very costly salon. I asked them for the details why the price was so high, they were simply telling "