Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagan

5 rating

Very friendly stylists with great suggestions for my haircut. Love the MVP service!

5 rating

Amazing environment. This place is so consistent and organized to really cater to the vibe and clients. So proud to be apart of this establishment, Very clean!

4 rating

Professional

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Scott B. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Very friendly stylists with great suggestions for my haircut. Love the MVP service!"

5
Kerri B. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing environment. This place is so consistent and organized to really cater to the vibe and clien"

4
Sathish S. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Professional"

1
Henry L. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The salon sold a double MVP package to my 13 year old son. He was told that since it was his first t"

5
Edward C. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Always a fun place to go when the weather is bad!"

5
Troy G. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Melissa is my new go to haircut person!!"

1
Timothy S. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Very slow."

1
Daniel A. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Wow. I don't believe that's ever occurred in my life. Last time I had my haircut here I was $3 short"

2
Brendle C. | January 27, 2019 Google

"My son had a hair cut there recently and we didn't notice there was a ridge along the neckline (it w"

1
Brendle C. | January 25, 2019 Google

"My son had a hair cut there recently and we didn't notice there was a ridge along the neckline (it w"