Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagan

5 rating

Great staff and very clean inside. My son really likes going to Elizabeth. She is always teaching him how to take her care of his hair. The hair wash massage thing is bonus to my son.

5 rating

Elizabeth has been cutting my hair for over a year. Only one who has ever gotten my head right. I kinda don't want to post this review because it'll only make it harder to get appointments with her.

5 rating

Great staff

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Angela J. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great staff and very clean inside. My son really likes going to Elizabeth. She is always teaching h"

5
Rick V. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Elizabeth has been cutting my hair for over a year. Only one who has ever gotten my head right. I k"

5
Richard m. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Great staff"

5
Christopher H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Solid joint, friendly folks. If you want a cut that isn?t straight trash, look no further"

5
Jacob C. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great experience here. Danielle does a great job and is very thorough. The wait times can be crazy l"

5
Mark R. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Made me look great! The lady loves it lol"

4
gary r. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience here. One of the best haircuts I e gotten in a while. Easy check in, great se"

1
Albert U. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Waited 50mins for a walk in, internet log ins took forever. Then told I have to wash, for extra cost"

5
Matthew F. | January 2, 2020 Google

"This is a convenient locations. I was able to make an appointment online, which really reduced my wa"

1
Mo | December 26, 2019 Google

"Very bad experience today 2nd time which happened for me in this location. My son had a haircut toda"