Third Party Reviews

1
Gage A. | November 02, 2018 |

"One of the worst places I have ever gotten my haircut. Over priced and when I said it still looked a litter long on the sides, she said that "I'd have to charge you double for the haircut, since I'm basically done already"..... maybe these people should mention that you have to tell them right the first time because they only go based off of the first time the ask you.. $26 and this was my first time there and they can't explain how it works. Waste of money, go to Coles salon for a professional cut and they won't charge twice if you need more taken off of the sides at the end. Horrible customer service and lack of caring about the job. Reminds me of great clips. Same chain apparently."

4
Travis Chesser | July 28, 2018 |

"Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this place for adults and children."

1
Matthew Morse | July 12, 2018 |

"Waited over an hour only to be told I can't get two neck trims in between haircuts...even though I have before"

1
Donna G. | June 05, 2018 |

"Hairdressers rush haircuts and steal tips from other hair stylists. Dishonest people!"

2
Joey S. | November 14, 2013 |

"Being new to the area I saw this place and decided to give it a shot. There wasn't a wait and the girl who cut my hair was friendly enough. I throughly enjoyed the hot towel treatment which was free being my first visit. The problem I ran into twice is that they don't cut all my hair. I get numbered clippers and usually the only potential problem is an uneven fade on the sides. No problem there but when I get home and wash my hair I see A LOT of hairs on the sides and top that weren't cut. Not sure if this is because their clippers aren't sharpened or they don't go over it enough times but it's happened now twice with two different girls and I won't be back. This sort of thing should be noticed and corrected before I leave. I don't know if it's an inattention to detail or they just don't care."

1
Erik C. | January 07, 2014 |

"I thought I'd give this place one more try but just got butchered again for the last time. Not sure how this made sense but my stylist decided it would be a good idea to cut racing stripes into my side burns... I've got a 1 inch gap on both sides of my head where my side burns should be connecting to my beard. Also she seemed to have forgot to cut the hair on about at least half of my head. The hair on the left side is 2 1/2 inches and on the right it's barely over an inch. This wasn't just a misunderstanding and had to be caused by either incompetence or indifference. Either way I'll have to fix it myself when I get home. Unless you really don't care about the result I'd give this place a pass."

3
Kristina C. | September 12, 2015 |

"My son got a good hair cut. The reason why the three stars is the lady wasn't nice when shampooing his hair."

1
Rene P. | November 30, 2015 |

"This place is terrible. I came after work one day all to get a 5 minute haircut to be rushed out the door. My sideburns were left uneven. Even though I said I wanted a 1 to a fade, the fade part was completely ignored. A HUGE spot was missed on the back of my head with the clippers. And my bangs were left untouched and looked terrible with her trimming the top of the hair on my head. What really got me was that the woman's name tag said "manager." I wont be going back or recommending sport clips to anyone."

1
Buro Z. | January 20, 2016 |

"Worst experience ever! Unfriendly people + bad customer service (after shower found hair on the top weren't cut). Don't go there at night, they will be very tired, and will rush you in and rush you out. I thought it should be convenient to get my hair cut there after shopping at nearby Sam's club after my work. No, I was wrong, it wasn't a good experience at all."

2
Steve S. | March 14, 2016 |

"Perennially understaffed. A couple of the stylists are nice and a pleasure to work with. However, 90% of the time to are greeted half heartedly or - worse yet - snarled at with an estimated wait time. To be fair, I believe a lot of the frustration of the stylists stem from the fact that whoever owns the franchise location does not care about adequately staffing to maximize customer and employee experience. I noticed that a couple other locations have similar reviews. There is probably a larger issue with how corporate goes about identifying and approving new stores."