Third Party Reviews

5
Brent Vanderlaan | January 03, 2019 |

"I love the experience each time I get my cut here. The online check in is awesome and I never wait more than a few minutes. The stylists are all friendly and do a great job!"

5
Chanseng | December 19, 2018 |

"The stylist I had, was amazing and gave stellar service. She even reference Lord of The Rings. See you in two months. Also, THE BEACONS ARE LIT!!"

5
Cynthia CarlosConstruction | December 10, 2018 |

"My name is Carlos have been getting my hair cuts for about a year and the lady’s have always been friendly and attention to the clients!"

5
Syed Zeeshan Ahmed | December 09, 2018 |

"I like how they keep track of cuts. Professional, experts they are"

1
Kelly Richard | November 18, 2018 |

"If I could give this place 0 stars I would. Husband has received a haircut from multiple people there, each time he comes out looking like a child who got their hands on a pair of safety scissors. He’s asked for a different stylist every time and they were all very rude throughout the cut. And as far as LGBTQ friendly- I had overheard the way they treated a customer while I was in there waiting for my husband, and let me tell you they are anything BUT. I was disgusted at their mistreatment of the individual and I hope they were given a full refund. Their products are so overpriced- I can get better at my local Walgreens. Moral of the story- don’t waste your money here!"

1
Siobhan Kane | November 19, 2018 |

"i do not recommend this place."

1
nate sabin | November 19, 2018 |

"Was shocked at the response from management when I expressed that we weren't happy with my son's haircut. It would have been so easy for her to just say "I'm sorry, how can we make it better?" Sadly, we'll never go back."

1
Meshal Rivera | November 20, 2018 |

"Not great haircuts. Seem confused by women customers."

1
Gage A. | November 02, 2018 |

"One of the worst places I have ever gotten my haircut. Over priced and when I said it still looked a little long on the sides, she said that "I'd have to charge you double for the haircut, since I'm basically done already"..... maybe these people should mention that you have to tell them right the first time because they only go based off of the first time the ask you.. $26 and this was my first time there and they can't explain how it works. Waste of money, go to Coles salon for a professional cut and they won't charge twice if you need more taken off of the sides at the end. Horrible customer service and lack of caring about the job. Reminds me of great clips. Same chain apparently."

4
Travis Chesser | July 28, 2018 |

"Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this place for adults and children."